Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist

December, 2017

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass
December 2/3 First	Sunday of Advent		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Samuel Dotson	John Scheurman	Cindy Jefcoat
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Winnie Browman	Julie Barry	Doyle Jefcoat
3rd Eucharistic Minister	David Browman	Chris Nix	Peggy Burns
4th Eucharistic Minister	Carolyn Bergeron	Lonnie Graeber	Bo Smith
5th Eucharistic Minister	Donna Gorline	Bill Dellavalle	Ron Muffuletto
6th Eucharistic Minister			Ashley Lester
7th Eucharistic Minister			Renee` Carpenter
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass
	Sacarday 5.50 pm mass	Sanday 0:00 ann mass	Suriday 10.50 am Mass
December 9/10 Seco	ond Sunday of Advent	Sanday 0.00 am mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass
December 9/10 Second 1st Eucharistic Minister (H)		William Carollo	Adele Thiel
	ond Sunday of Advent		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	ond Sunday of Advent Marcela Lopez	William Carollo	Adele Thiel
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister	Marcela Lopez Liz Bang	William Carollo Rebecca Harris	Adele Thiel Ed Bartusek
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister 3rd Eucharistic Minister	Marcela Lopez Liz Bang Teresa Davis	William Carollo Rebecca Harris Selena Swartzfager	Adele Thiel Ed Bartusek Johnnie Bartusek
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister 3rd Eucharistic Minister 4th Eucharistic Minister	Marcela Lopez Liz Bang Teresa Davis Marion McKee	William Carollo Rebecca Harris Selena Swartzfager Charles Gieb	Adele Thiel Ed Bartusek Johnnie Bartusek Steve Gosselin

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass
December 16/17 Thi	rd Sunday of Advent		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Gail Cado	Philip Jabour	Linda Granger
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Steve Bonom	Maxine LaPlume	Cheryl Gardner
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Sandra Bonom	Chris Nix	Ann Divine
4th Eucharistic Minister	Clyde Staley	John Schuerman	David Manglialardi
5th Eucharistic Minister	Carolyn Bergeron	Bill Dellavalle	Charla Bowden
6th Eucharistic Minister			Stephen Bowden
7th Eucharistic Minister			Kathy Pipitone
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	NO 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass
December 23/24 Fou	ırth Sunday of Advent		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Janie Rogers		Kate Medlock
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Donna Gorline		Bo Smith
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Liz Bang		Adele Thiel
4th Eucharistic Minister	Marcela Lopez		Renee Carpenter
5th Eucharistic Minister	Samuel Dotson		Theresa Fuller
6th Eucharistic Minister			Ann Divine
7th Eucharistic Minister			Peggy Burns
December 24/25	Christmas Vigil 5:30	Midnight Mass	Christmas Day 10:30
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Steve Bonom	Lonnie Graeber	Patty Donovan

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.

2nd Eucharistic Minister	Sandra Bonom	Gail Cado	Joe Donovan
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Carolyn Bergeron	Tamika Wray	Marion McKee
4th Eucharistic Minister	Janie Rogers	Christine Weikum	Cindy Jefcoat
5th Eucharistic Minister	Winnie Browman	Charles Gieb	Doyle Jefcoat
6th Eucharistic Minister	David Browman		Adele Thiel
7th Eucharistic Minister	JoAnn Giamalva		Bill Stevens
8th Eucharistic Minister	Teresa Davis		
9th Eucharistic Minister	Clyde Staley		
10th Eucharistic Minister	NEED VOLUNTEER		
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass
December 30/31 The	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass Holy Family of Jesus, Ma		Sunday 10:30 am Mass
December 30/31 The 1st Eucharistic Minister (H)			Sunday 10:30 am Mass Doyle Jefcoat
	e Holy Family of Jesus, Ma	ry and Joseph	-
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Holy Family of Jesus, Ma	ry and Joseph Bill Stevens	Doyle Jefcoat
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister	Donna Gorline Gail Cado	ry and Joseph Bill Stevens Christine Weikum	Doyle Jefcoat Cindy Jefcoat
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister 3rd Eucharistic Minister	Donna Gorline Gail Cado Liz Bang	ry and Joseph Bill Stevens Christine Weikum Julie Barry	Doyle Jefcoat Cindy Jefcoat Bo Smith
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister 3rd Eucharistic Minister 4th Eucharistic Minister	Donna Gorline Gail Cado Liz Bang Marcela Lopez	ry and Joseph Bill Stevens Christine Weikum Julie Barry Rebecca Harris	Doyle Jefcoat Cindy Jefcoat Bo Smith Ed Bartusek
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister 3rd Eucharistic Minister 4th Eucharistic Minister 5th Eucharistic Minister	Donna Gorline Gail Cado Liz Bang Marcela Lopez	ry and Joseph Bill Stevens Christine Weikum Julie Barry Rebecca Harris	Doyle Jefcoat Cindy Jefcoat Bo Smith Ed Bartusek Johnnie Bartusek

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.